India, Static GK

List of All Famous Sports Stadiums and their Location – India

Famous Sports Stadiums and their Location in India

List of All Famous Sports Stadiums and their Location in India

Today I am publishing a very important topic for candidates who have been preparing for the examination. Here is the list of all stadiums with their location (Where stadium is located) which the candidates need to know for their upcoming exams. GK is very important section for all the compitative exams eg. SSC, IBPS, Railways, Clerk etc…

List of Stadiums and their location:

S.N. Stadiums Name Sports Name Location
1 Indraprastha Stadium Indoor Games Delhi
2 Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium Athletics Delhi
3 Dilip Tirkey Stadium Hockey Ranchi, Jharkhand
4 Birsa Munda Stadium Hockey Ranchi, Jharkhand
5 Mahindra Stadium Hockey Mumbai, Maharashtra
6 Dhyan Chand Astroturf Hockey Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
7 Shivaji Stadium Hockey Delhi
8 Kalinga Stadium Hockey Bhuvaneshwar, Odisha
9 National Stadium Hockey Delhi
10 Dadaji Kondadev Stadium Football Thane, Maharashtra
11 Guru Nanak Stadium Football Ludhiana, Punjab
12 Fort Maidan Football Palakkad, Kerala
13 University Stadium Football Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala
14 Ambedkar Stadium Football Delhi
15 Ferozeshah Kotla Ground Cricket Delhi
16 Wankhede Stadium Cricket Mumbai, Maharashtra
17 Brabourne Stadium Cricket Mumbai , Maharashtra
18 Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium Cricket Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh
19 Green Park Stadium Cricket Kanpur , Uttar Pradesh
20 Eden Gardens Cricket Kolkata , West Bengal
21 Guru Gobind Singh Stadium Cricket Nanded, Maharashtra
22 Gymkhana Ground Cricket Mumbai , Maharashtra
23 Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium Cricket Pune , Maharashtra
24 Varabati Stadium Cricket Cuttack, Orissa
25 Gandhi Sports Complex Ground Cricket Amritsar , Punjab
26 Sardar Patel Stadium Cricket Ahmedabad , Gujarat
27 Moti Bagh Stadium Cricket Vadodara , Gujarat
28 Sawai Mani Singh Stadium Cricket Jaipur , Rajasthan
29 Nehru Stadium Cricket Pune, Maharashtra
30 Madhav Rao SC India Ground< Cricket Rajkot, Gujarat/td>
31 Nahar Singh Stadium Cricket Faridabad, Haryana
32 Roop Singh Stadium Cricket Gwalior , Madhya Pradesh
33 Indira Priyadarshini Stadiumा Cricket Visakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh
34 HPCA Stadium Cricket Dharamshala, Himachal Pradesh
35 M.A. Chidambaram Stadium Cricket Chennai , Tamil Nadu
36 Jsca Stadium Cricket Ranchi, Jharkhand
37 Khanderi Cricket Stadium Cricket Rajkot , Gujarat
38 Maharani Usharaje Trust Cricket Ground Cricket Indore, Madhya Pradesh
39 Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium Cricket Hyderabad , Andhra Pradesh
40 New Vca Stadium Cricket Nagpur, Maharashtra
41 Apca-Vdca Stadium Cricket Visakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh
42 Indira Gandhi Stadium Cricket Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh
43 Barkatullah Khan Stadium Cricket Jodhpur, Rajasthan
44 IPCL Sport Complex Cricket Vadodara, Gujarat
45 Maulana Azad Stadium Cricket Jammu , Jammu & Kashmir
46 Sher-I-Kashmir Stadium Cricket Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
47 M. Chinnasawami Stadium Cricket Bangalore , Karnataka
48 Vca Ground Cricket Nagpur , Maharashtra
49 Keenan Stadium Cricket and Football Jamshedpur , Jharkhand
50 Fatorda Stadium Cricket and Football Margao, Goa
51 Dr. D.Y. Patil Stadium Cricket and Football Navi Mumbai , Maharashtra
52 K.D. Singh Babu Stadium Multipurpose Lucknow , Uttar Pradesh
53 Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium Multipurpose Kochi, Kerala

If you want to read “List of All Famous Sports Stadiums and their Location – World”. Click on below link to read world stadium.

List of All Famous Sports Stadiums and their Location – World

Also Read

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>