India, Static GK

Alphabetical order List 29 states of India and 7 union territories with their capitals

List 29 states of India and their capitals With 7 union territories and their capitals Our country was independence on August 15, 1947 and our constitution was formed on January 26, 1950..India is multi-religious country.India has been divided in many states.India was divided on the basis of language, the first state was Andhra Pradesh. It is